Publications

Products

Creative

Donate Here

Presentations

National Button Society

Educating, enjoying and preserving all that is beautiful and historic in buttons


    In Celebration of 

      National Button Week, March 11-18, 2024

     NBS Presents

  

         NBS Spring Fest 2024 – Wings of Spring

Presentation Schedule

Date and Time


Friday March 15


6:00 pm Eastern, 3:00 pm Pacific

Annie Frazier – Wild About Florida

8:00 pm Eastern, 5:00 pm Pacific

Susie Smith – Button Hacks Part II Featuring Display Hacks

Saturday March 16


2:00 pm Eastern, 11:00 am Pacific 

Joanne Irons – Do You Believe in Fairies?

5:00 pm Eastern, 2:00 pm Pacific

Becky Lyon – Old Glass Buttons

7:30 pm Eastern, 4:30 pm Pacific

Jocelyn Howells and Yessy Byl – Ask Your Button Questions

Sunday March 17


2:00 pm Eastern, 11:00 am Pacific

Tammy Jones – Birds in Songs

4:00 pm Eastern, 1:00 pm Pacific

Button Ups – Junior Members ONLY

6:00 pm Eastern, 3:00 pm Pacific

Dustin Joy, National Pearl Button Museum – 1.5 Billion, Each One Unique

8:00 pm Eastern, 5:00 Pacific

Yessy Byl – The Blue Book and Introduction to NBS

                               

FURTHER INFO UNDER EVENTS AND BUTTON UNIV TABS AT LEFT.

To attend Spring Fest presentations at the scheduled times and dates, members can click on "Online Zoom LInks" under "Let's Connect"

Non-members may attend for free, but must request a link from ButtonU@nationalbuttonsociety.org


For NBS Members   

The information, activities and documents described on these web pages are membership benefits. You must log in to see all the menu and pages. To find web pages, hover over the menu at left or click the links from the site map at the bottom of this page.

If you have forgotten your PASSWORD or have NEVER LOGGED ON, click the FORGOT PASSWORD LINK above by your name and follow the instructions.

CONTACT US: helpdesk@nationalbuttonsociety.org

VOLUNTEER

DONATE


As a 501(c)(7), membership dues, gifts or donations given to National Button Society are not tax deductible as a charitable contribution.


For the Media 

  


©National Button Society

 Site Search

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software